Werke (auf deutsch erschienen)
Die Auserwählten
2009: Die Auserwählten – Im Labyrinth
2010: Die Auserwählten – In der Brandwüste 
2011: Die Auserwählten – In der Todeszone
2012:Die Auserwählten – Kill Order
2016: The Fever Code 
Der Game-Master
2013: Tödliches Netz
2014: The Rule of Thoughts (englisch)
2015: The Game of Lives (englisch)


Werke (noch nicht übersetzt)
The Jimmy Fincher Saga
2003: A Door in the Woods 
2004: A Gift of Ice
2004: The Tower of Air
2005: War of the Black Curtain 
The 13th Reality
2008: The Journal of Curious Letters
2009: The Hunt for Dark Infinity 
2010: The Blade of Shattered Hope 
2012: The Void of Mist and Thunder 
The Infinity Ring
2012: A Mutiny in Time (Buch 1)
2014: The Iron Empire (Buch 7)